Contact Us

Cayuga Works logo.png
CWCC.jpg
 
Cayuga Works logo.png

Cayuga Works Career Center

 199 Franklin St. #204

Auburn, NY 13021

(315) 253-1590

Fax: (315) 253-1135

We are located inside Cayuga Community College 

Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 - 5:00

Our Staff

Kelly King

Employment & Training Director

kmking@cayugacounty.us

(315) 253-1532

Jim Alberici

Workforce Development Program Specialist

jalberici@cayugacounty.us

(315) 253-1535

Mary Church

Workforce Development Program Specialist

mchurch@cayugacounty.us

(315) 253-1533

Jen Dalziel

Workforce Development Program Specialist

jdalziel@cayugacounty.us

(315) 253-1593

Jaime Squires

Principal Account Clerk Typist

jsquires@cayugacounty.us

(315) 253-1537

  • Facebook
 
CWCC.jpg

Cortland Works Career Center

 99 Main St.

Cortland, NY 13045

607-756-7585

Fax: (607) 756-5531
 

Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 - 4:30

Shannon Phillips

Employment & Training Director

sphillips@cortland-co.org

(607) 756-7585 ext. 11

Katrina Harvey

Employment & Training Specialist

klharvey@cortland-co.org

(607) 756-7585 ext. 14

Ricia Marano

Employment & Training Specialist

pmarano@cortland-co.org

(607) 756-7585 ext. 12

Alexis Amsden

Employment & Training Program Assistant

aamsden@cortland-co.org

(607) 756-7585 

Jean Swisher

Senior Account Clerk

jswisher@cortland-co.org

(607) 753-5395

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
 
Contact Us
Have questions, concerns, or suggestions?  Let us know!

Thanks for submitting!