top of page

Contact Us

Cayuga Works
Cayuga Works logo.png

Cayuga Works Career Center

  • Facebook

199 Franklin St. #204

Auburn, NY 13021

(315) 253-1590

Fax: (315) 253-1135

Located inside Cayuga Community College

Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 - 5:00

Our Staff

Kelly King

Employment & Training Director

kmking@cayugacounty.us

(315) 253-1532

Mary Church

Workforce Development Program Specialist

mchurch@cayugacounty.us

(315) 253-1533

Jim Alberici

Workforce Development Program Specialist

jalberici@cayugacounty.us

(315) 253-1535

Jaime Squires

Principal Account Clerk Typist

jsquires@cayugacounty.us

(315) 253-1537

Jen Dalziel

Workforce Development Program Specialist

jdalziel@cayugacounty.us

(315) 253-1593

Beth Bentley

Workforce Development Program Assistant

bbentley@cayugacounty.us

(315) 253-1594

Cortland Works
CWCC.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Cortland Works Career Center

99 Main St.

Cortland, NY 13045

607-756-7585

Fax: 607-756-5531

Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 - 4:30

Shannon Phillips

Employment & Training Director

sphillips@cortlandcountyny.gov

(607) 218-3748

Alexis Amsden

Employment & Training Specialist

aamsden@cortlandcountyny.gov

(607) 218-3758

Laura Maurer

Employment & Training Specialist

lmaurer@cortlandcountyny.gov

(607) 218-3749

Dakota Lacey

Employment & Training Program Assistant

(607) 756-7585 

Senior Account Clerk

(607) 753-5395

Contact Us Form
Contact Us
Have questions, concerns, or suggestions?  Let us know!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page